Administration and Volunteers

Executive Committee 2021-22

Name Position
Simon Mammino President
Douglas Murphy Vice President
Andrew Cranstoun Treasurer
Richard Stephens Secretary
John McNeilly Administrator
Jack Webster Social Secretary
Phil Adams Executive Member
Janos Nemet Executive Member
Nicholas Stein Executive Member
Nathan Case Executive Member
Simon Jackson Executive Member
Ben Charlton Junior President
Aaron Bidgood Juniors Rep



The club relies on the help of volunteers in order to function. We specifically need the following volunteers for the pre-Christmas season or for the whole season:

  • Canteen (Wednesday & Friday 5pm – 7.30pm) (Saturday 10am – 4pm)
  • Equipment organizer
  • Help with administration
  • Cricket Blast coordinator
  • Trophy coordinator
  • Assistant coaches for all stage groups
  • Team managers.

If you are able to help, please email